8582 E. Eastridge Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phoebe Pereda

Office Administrator

(928) 771-2450

ppereda@canyonbiblechurch.org

Kyle Moore

Pastor/Elder

(928) 771-2450

kmoore@canyonbiblechurch.org

James Spann

Pastor/Elder

(928) 771-2450

jspann@canyonbiblechurch.org

Rod Schuler

Director of Discipleship

(928) 771-2450

rschuler@canyonbiblechurch.org

Chris Earles

Director of Resources

(928) 771-2450

cearles@canyonbiblechurch.org

Joe Diemert

Pastor/Elder

(928) 771-2450

jdiemert@canyonbiblechurch.org

Kim Schuler

Director of Children's Ministry

(928) 771-2450

kschuler@canyonbiblechurch.org

Mark Stafford

Director of Worship Ministries

(928) 771-2450

mstafford@canyonbiblechurch.org