8582 E. Eastridge Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phoebe Pereda

Office Administrator

(928) 771-2450

ppereda@canyonbiblechurch.org

Kim Schuler

Director of Children's Ministry

(928) 771-2450

kschuler@canyonbiblechurch.org

Chris Earles

Director of Resources

(928) 771-2450

cearles@canyonbiblechurch.org

Elder Team:

Pastor Joe Diemert

jdiemert@canyonbiblechurch.org

Pastor Kyle Moore

kmoore@canyonbiblechurch.org

Pastor Tom Perconti

tperconti@canyonbiblechurch.org

Pastor James Spann

jspann@canyonbiblechurch.org

Music Ministry:

Tate Moore - Lead

Micah Schuler - Lead